

39 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 20 miles of Pacifica, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a middle school physical education...

In his own words

I am a middle school physical education teacher who lives in Sunnyvale. I am into fitness but not overboard on it. I am originally from Illinois-grew up 60 miles west of Chicago in a small town. I am down to earth, easy to get along with, and close with my family. I believe I am pretty laid back. I am an introvert and a good listener. I have no kids or ever been married. I am looking for someone that can fill those roles ultimately but don't want to force it. In my spare time I have been reading as of late and going on the internet, I enjoy Netflix too. Aromatherapy is also something that I am interested in as well as Ping Pong and I am a master scrabble player. I also want to learn how to cook as I eat out a lot-mainly pizza. Unfortunately work takes a chunk of my time and I would love to meet someone that could take a chunk of my time too. If my profile intrigues you please email me (sending phone number will speed up the process) so we can begin to get to know each other and get off of the computer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii! Maui No Ka Oi


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Okay i admit it. I like to watch lmn (lifetime movie network) but I don't have a t.v. anymore. I like to work out, read, eat pizza. Ask me about the rest so we have something to talk about.

For fun

I have been going on match lately while listening to Pandora. Having a nice coffee and relaxing can be fun. Was watching the Oakland A's until they lost. Right now watching some Football Bowl games. I am open to do new and interesting things.

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from University of Hawaii at Manoa