
romanticcfp

50 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As a true romantic I am looking for an exceptional woman that can capture my heart and make the fairytale a reality for both of us

In his own words

I feel that I am well rounded in that I am athletic and physically active yet I believe myself to be intelligent and well read. I am a very hard worker and career oriented but I try to keep balance in my life. So as the saying goes, I work hard and I like to play hard too. But I also know that while it is nice to be successful, life can be hollow if you do not have those special relationships that make it all worthwhile. I know exactly what I am looking for. I want a life partner, companion, best friend and lover all in the same person. I know it sounds cliche but I want the dream. They say that the perfect marriage is a passionate friendship. That is what I seek. I know the woman for me is out there some where. I guess I just have to find her. I am very romantic, kind and generous so I am looking for a special lady with a heart of gold. I don't think that chivalry is dead and I am old fashioned in some respects. I still believe in true love. I am seeking an intelligent, accomplished, attractive woman who is fun-loving, adventuresome and outgoing. She is feminine, affectionate and loving. She has a wide variety of interests and enjoys being active. She is sweet, kind and compassionate yet she is also strong and self-reliant. I know that I am asking a lot but I also know that I offer the right woman a lot as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

When I was married I had two great dogs. I miss walking them and taking them to the park to play ball

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling in general and exploring new locations. But I thoroughly enjoyed traveling throughout Europe and I love the tropics. I am very drawn to water. Locally I like the Print Works Bistro and Churchills.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Travel, dogs, the outdoors on a warm day, fine dining with good wine, great live music and of course great coffee

For fun

I like a variety of activities. Anything from athletics to art and music. A lot of what I like doing at any given moment is driven by my mood, the weather and the time of year. I am always up for an adventure which is why I love to travel.

Last read

Re-read From Good to Great. I read constantly because of my job. Everything from the Wall Street Journal to Newsweek to self-improvement books. I have read The Shack and I also read the bible nightly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a busy business professional who is looking to slow down and smell the roses as the cliche goes. I am very driven and work hard. But I love to have fun and be adventurous. I am always up to try something new
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am originally from NJ. I went to West Point and I am a former Army officer who literally was sent all over the world. I am now the owner of a financial services firm and quite active in the community.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As I said I went to West Point and I have an MBA from Wake Forest. I am very well-read and well-traveled. I am a voracious reader and I love current events