
Irishgirldevotie

36 year old woman | South Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 100 miles of Buffalo, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
is there really a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow?

In her own words

The perfect match would be someone that makes me smile and laugh, and compliments me..or he could be completely opposite of me. Honesty is important and number one in a relationship.I want someone to have fun with and who likes to have a good time no matter what we do, whether it's staying home or a night on the town. Family is something that is very important to me and I am very close to them. I would like a match to also value the importance of family. I am always up for a trip, whether it's a week or a day trip, and I am eager to learn new things. I love cooking and entertaining for friends and family. I can make fresh pasta, enjoy a cold beer and might sometimes be intimidating because I'm a little direct. I have done alot of work with refugees from other countries and it is certainly a humbling experience. I love cars-both the new one I purchased and old muscle cars. I'm not afraid of getting dirty and will try alot of new things. I'm a social person, usually I make friends no matter where I go. I like to dress up and go out, or stay home and enjoy a quiet night in. Like what you are reading?I am really wondering if this will really work! Only time will tell!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I am hoping to get a dog soon. I have a special place in my heart for pit bulls!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mohawk, Chautauqua Lake,. Sabres game, UB basketball game. I love Cape Cod, Las Vegas, Park City, Dewey Beach DE, Baltimore, Boston, Tampa, Charlotte. I'd also like to go to Italy, Ireland, Greece, Germany, Bosnia and Croatia.

Favorite things

Coffee, good music, my new car, muscle cars, family, friends, cooking and entertaining, being near water, on the beach, anything vintage or trying something new! The Walking Dead, NCIS, and the Big Bang Theory!

For fun

I enjoy going to see a good live band, local or popular. I'm a die hard hockey fan, and love college basketball. I like to travel, cook, shop and spend time with my family and friends. I work out at the gym about 3-5 times a week.

Last read

For the laugh- I just read Jimmy Nortons book, and have never laughed so hard while reading before. I am looking forward to buying his new read "I hate your guts".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, German, Italian, and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my masters from the University at Buffalo in 2006