
Redheadolivia79

35 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 300 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im pretty sure it's my turn for "Reader photo of the day" in the tbt.

In her own words

Finding the right person is truly important to me. My best friend who can really make me laugh. A great guy who values family and close relationships as much as I do. Humor is a huge part of my life. I can find it in almost any situation. No matter what kind. Yes, even the bad kind. That just might be my favorite :) I love laughing, playing around, and being a kid at heart. I would love to find all of this with a fun loving guy :) More about me? Well, I'm an easy going, laid back, funny, sarcastic, and too cynical for my own good kind of girl. I enjoy the simple things this chaotic world has to offer like hiking, canoeing, kayaking, art festivals, road trips, etc. Running on Bayshore for exercise is a favorite of mine (especially while watching the summer storms move in). I'm pretty healthy when it comes to eating, but splurging at times is a must :) Social media isn't my thing and I'm definitely not high maintenance. I tend to go with the flow and am very spontaneous when it comes to adventures. It really keeps life exciting :) However, I do love laying around my place and just relaxing with my sweet puppy. I won't ever be caught doing anything too adventurous like jumping out of a plane or swimming with sharks. I'm not a thrill seeker, but I do enjoy having fun :) I would love to travel more. There are so many places I want to visit and it would be much more exciting to do this with a person I enjoy being with :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I just got my first puppy. He's my sweet little guy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. I'm slightly addicted. This is true :)

Favorite things

Trying out different restaurants, NBA basketball, movies, my morning coffee, Entenmann's chocolate frosted donuts, close friends. Music (New Wave 80s, Hair Bands, Indie Rock, Classic Rock). I have a huge heart for kids, people, and animals in need.

For fun

My previous job allowed me to visit different places in the U.S. I would love to travel for fun with someone besides myself :) I enjoy trying new foods/restaurants, movies, relaxing, running/biking on Bayshore, attempting to learn Spanish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Clinical analyst. I build and maintain forms in an Electronic Medical Record for a local children's hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates/Nursing/Nuclear Medicine Technologist