
Italian_Angel25

31 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Big fun in a small package

In her own words

And who is actually reading this right now - anyone? Exactly. So here's the quick and dirty: I'm a super cool chick who would rather laugh than cry, am usually up for anything and open to new experiences in life. I can hold my own in a room full of strangers and aspire to get kicked off a PTA board some day. I have an amazing career that I love and 2 gorgeous children. I am extremely blessed, and looking for a man to share the fun with. Guys, I'm reading your emails and am now quite concerned about literacy in America, and also wondering if one of you had a frontal lobotomy......I should point out that I have an incredible BS detector, so honesty will get you everywhere with me. And on that note of maintaining honesty in our relationship, most of you are going to end up in the friend zone. Now, if you've taken everything I've said seriously and are now offended then please, do us all a favor and jump off a bridge (the higher the better). Everyone else feel free to email me - what's the worst that could happen? Happy hunting fellas. **BREAKING NEWS FLASH: I have 5,000 apps and browsers open simultaneously while using absolutely none of them every single day. Why? Because I love being counterproductive. So when you see me "online" and think I'm ignoring you, well YOU i probably am ignoring you, but for everyone else get over it cause I'm not online my phone is cause it's a poltergeist.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've never been but want to go: Costa Rica, Australia, New Zealand

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life, and probably the one thing I can't live without. I have a diverse music collection and no matter what I'm doing I am listening to music while doing it.

For fun

Fun is all about who you are with, and less about what you're doing.

Last read

Brain on Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference