

35 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
country girl at heart...

In her own words

Hi! If you're reading this, I guess you're somewhat interested, so here's a little about me... I grew up in a small Texas town, so living in the city is still different to me, even after being in Austin for several years now. I love seeing what all this area has to offer; finding new places to explore, trying new restaurants, and just enjoying living in a city like Austin. That being said, I still like the slower pace of life (although I don't often live it) and try to remain true to who I am and where I came from. Family and friends are the most important things to me. I am very close to my family and have been blessed with many wonderful friends that I would do anything for. I am looking for someone who believes in the importance of family and friends, as well. I love my job, but realize that there is more to life than work. It's important to me to have a balanced life and I would hope that my partner would view life in the same way. My job can be quite stressful at times, but I try to leave work at work when the day is over (and I admit that isn't always easy). Friends would probably describe me as dependable, loyal, hard-working, and honest. Sometimes my honesty is my biggest fault. I'm looking for someone who is also very honest, a good communicator, and has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to make people have fun and just enjoy life! It doesn't take much to entertain me...I'm happy getting out and about, but also like a nice quiet evening at home. I'm not much for the bar/club scene anymore...I prefer more low-key places. I like to listen to live music (preferably Texas Country) and watch sporting events when I can. I went to Texas A&M, so be prepared that I do not share a love of all things burnt orange. ;) I also love to travel! I try to always have a vacation planned and it's usually to some beachy, tropical place. I love scuba diving, but spend most of my vacations relaxing and exploring Caribbean islands or hanging out on a beach with friends. I would love to find someone I could travel with who shares similar interests. I like to work out and stay healthy and would like for my partner to do the same. However, I still like chips and queso with my beer, so please don't judge me. :) I don't make it to church as often as I'd like, but I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. If you're into drugs of any kind, it's safe to say we're not a match. If you're still interested after reading all of this, then feel free to contact me. I've tried online dating before, and have mixed emotions about whether it can work, but I'm giving it another try...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local - anywhere I can listen to Texas Country music...Nutty Brown Cafe, etc. Travel - Caribbean! I love the Virgin Islands, US and BVIs, but Antigua is also a favorite. I'm a total beach lover, but like the mountains in the winter.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

I like to spend my free time outdoors if possible - either listening to live music, watching a sporting event, or just having a drink on a patio. I also like to just relax on the weekends and catch up with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference