
Befferz78

36 year old woman | Robbinsdale, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert witty comment here...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone I can have fun with. Life can be hard sometimes, and having someone to take my mind off that is really important to me. Not that I'm a party animal; far from it. Sometimes I'm more of a homebody, content staying in and relaxing. But mostly, I like spending time with just a couple friends, or that special someone. I love doing all kinds of things, but I get most of my enjoyment out of enjoying it with someone else. And those things can range anywhere from just sitting home and watching TV, to camping, hiking, dancing, dining or traveling. I'm not an adrenaline junkie, but sometimes I'd like to try things just a little more adventurous, as long as I have the right person with me. I love to smile and laugh, and I know I don't do it often enough, so the guy who can make me laugh will automatically earn a second look. I've been told I'm a caring, kind, generous person. I'm honest and loyal, almost to a fault. I don't play games. Well, at least not with people's hearts and minds. Board games and card games are another story. Oh sure, I’m as romantic as any woman; I love flowers and candlelit dinners and moonlit walks. And yes, I'll admit I want someone who will surprise me with romantic gestures on occasion, and for no occasion. Who doesn't want that? But I don't expect it to be one-sided. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being on the receiving end of those romantic gestures too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have 2 dogs; a 3.5 year old Golden Retriever and a 3 month old lab mix--I've got my hands full!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've mostly only travelled in the US, but I love to travel. My favorite vacation was to Northern CA, but I also love just about anywhere I've gone. Locally I haven't found a favorite spot yet, but I love to explore new places.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Well, my favorite color is purple. I have a major sweet tooth, but I like lots of food. I don't watch much TV; the only show I watch with much regularity is House. I listen to country mostly, but a lot of pretty much everything else too.

For fun

I love to play with my dogs, work around the house, or just hang out wit friends. I work out a few times a week, to try to balance my sweet-tooth. And I love to dance and listen to live music.

Last read

The last thing I read, besides the computer screen, was the Sunday comics. I don't usually read the rest of the paper; it's too depressing, and I get most of my news online anyway. I love books, but I have to limit it or I lose track of everything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half German, quarter Irish, and quarter ???
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but not practicing anything now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A math major, and proud of it!