Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tropowarrior

56 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a follower of Jesus Christ. Who enjoys...

In his own words

Seeking a follower of Jesus Christ. Who enjoys the outdoors and can hold my attention for hopefully a lifetime. I recently returned to the Valley from Pasadena, California. California I love most Californians I don't. I enjoy the beach, working out and spending time with my son and grandson. I find intellect sexy. Beauty and brains is an awesome find in a woman. I do not like tattoos I am seeking someone with similar interests and with enough differences to make life special and to learn from each other. Love is not something that just happens it is a choice. Once the physical attraction that brings two persons together wanes. What happens next is a choice. Do we continue to deepen the relationship or are we just friends. Are you willing to sacrifice your life to include this individual . This a crucial step. Love is a verb, love is more than talk it is deliberate action. For I believe there is no love without sacrifice. If you don't believe that just look at the cross. I'm a conservative politically (Republican) and a born again Christian. In other words if you are a liberal I am not interested so don't bother I will not compromise to become unequally yoked with anyone. I'm a military brat my father was career Air Force and I served 13 years in Arizona Air National Guard as a wideband specialist. (Microwave communications) Hence the name Tropowarrior Warriors of the troposphere

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I used to own a Dachshund named Kelsey. I miss her!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Germany, The Netherlands, Colombia, Uganda and a few other places. I yearn to see Israel, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, and Greece. I love trips to Santa Barbara. I frequent redwhite bluezz in Pasadena for some jazz.

Favorite things

Favorite film is Casablanca, My musical tastes run the gamut from Gospel, Classical, R and B Country,Rock and Jazz. I detest rap. I am a new grandfather and I love spoiling my grandson. I love my morning Java grinding my own beans for a great cup

For fun

My happy place is the beach. I love museums, the Hollywood Bowl, Angel games, and coffeehouses. I frequent the Reagan library (I'm a member)

Last read

The Bible, New Deal or Raw Deal?; "Intellectuals and Society" by Thomas Sowell; "Demonic Ann Coulter, Killing Lincoln,The Law by Bastiac, Liberty and Tyranny by Mark Levin,Worship-John MacArthur, 1984-by Orwell, The Slight Edge by Jeff Olson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Currently retraining for a career in IT. I am a retired AT&T Technician. I am attending ITT Technical. I recently acquired an insurance license and an appointment with Bankers Life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love genealogy trying to discover my roots. African and some European ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Follower of Christ I am a member of the body of Christ serving as an active witness of the Kingdom of God on earth! Jesus said to him, "I am the way, and the truth, and the life; no one comes to the Father but through Me. (John 14:6 NASB)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My AA degree is in Theological studies, I am currently enrolled at ITT Technical pursuing an Electrical Engineering degree.