
piersonlinda

47 year old woman | Basalt, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
live, laugh a lot, love.

In her own words

Hi there, Im a proud single mom of 3 grown children (18,24,25 ) . Its a bittersweet feeling now that all my kids are grown and have developed lives of their own. I have devoted my life to helping them become the very fine adults that they are and I loved every minute of it. I wouldnt trade a second of that time. Now that Im an "empty nester" its been fun getting to know myself once again as well as a little lonely. Over the years Ive had a few relationships that were we had too many differences and I dont regret any of them as each of them were important to me at the time and from each of them I learned a little more about myself and what I really want from a partner. as far as me as a person Im very easy going I love anything that has to do with fun!! I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I have a big heart, too big at times Im told, but thats my nature. I love to make everyone happy and feel good. I am a small business owner and work hard at keeping that going. Ive been doing it for eight years now and Im proud of my accomplishments. I strive to not be a workaholic, yes work is important but so enjoying life. We get but once chance at it so we should make it count.Im looking for someone who is willing to be first and foremost my best friend. Someone who loves to travel planned or spontaneous. someone who is able to have a conversation of more than two words at a time. someone to be there in good times and bad. I wish they could all be good but life isnt always kind to us. Im also a very passionate person so someone who can be my lover as well my friend.I have a great sense of adventure and would love to have someone along for the ride..maybe its you! Ill never give up hope that there truly is someone for everyone

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I was raised with a horse and I worked for an outfitter here in the valley for a few years,I miss getting out into the back country that way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

living in the roaring fork valley we have alot of very good restaraunts, I love them all I'm not much of a "club" person unless there is a band I want to see I do love to travel and see new things all of the places I've been have been great

Favorite things

i love to watch a good comedy or stand up comics. i love rodney carrington, the blue collar guys, jeff dunham...i love to listen to music and sit in my hot tub and watch for shooting stars..i love to sleep in sunday morning ...

For fun

. i love boating, fishing, bowling, movies, cooking/baking, hiking, xcountry skiing, camping listening to live music im usually up for almost anything.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey..yeah I know very cheesy just had to find out what all the hype was about



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: German English
Education: High school High school, Some college