Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PrettyMama8291

28 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles of Lowell, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be shy, Say Hi! I don't bite

In her own words

What you looking at?! lol jk I'm a down to earth girl, who loves to laugh! I'm a single mother with no limits on life! I love my one baby, she's my breath. But she's been suffocating me and it's about time for momma to make a new friend, who's my age. Is that you? Anyhoo! I have something of a short attention span. If we can't have good conversation, it'll never work out, whether it's a friendship or something deeper... Personally I don't think there's such a thing as an ideal guy. I'm looking for a friend who can make me laugh and keep it real with me. Want to know more? Well shoot me an email! don't come looking and not say anything! If you're not a go-get'her than you might as while stop window shopping, hunni! Smooches!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to go to see the Grand Canyon and I have this desire to hit the clubs and beaches of California!

Favorite things

I have this krazy love for potatoes! I like them fried, baked, mashed, you name it and I love it!! My favorite colors are red, and black. But I will always pick red over black. If it's raining outside I'm always inside most likely reading a book.

For fun

For fun I like to read, go out to the movies, I like just hanging out with close friends, shopping, and I LOVE going to theme parks!!

Last read

The last book I read was Thieves Paradise by Eric J. Dickey. It was about a group of scammers in L.A. who get themselves a little too deep into the game while they're trying to get out. It's full of action drama, and plenty of sex!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I'm a full-time student at Roxbury Community College. I'm looking to get my associates degree in sociology so that I can transfer into a four-year college and work on furthering my career goals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Haitian American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral