
TexanNurse29

30 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-37 within 60 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll take one end of the spaghetti if you take the other.

In her own words

Over the past several years I have figured out who I am, what I want out of life and what I need. I am finally at a place in which I have accomplished many goals and feel ready to let someone else in fully. I am looking to meet others who have also figured out what they need and are ready for a potential relationship. I love a man who has high self esteem and old fashioned beliefs when it comes to dating/how they treat women, someone who can enjoy the simple things in life and a man who is a little quirky and not afraid to be himself. It is very important that the person I am with have a sense of adventure, a love for traveling and be open minded about many different activities/cultures. I think it is important to watch the news or read the paper to keep informed on what is going in our community and our world. I have a large family that I am very close with (they are the reason I moved here from CO) and I would like to meet others who value their family as much as I do. Fitness and nutrition are an important part of my life. I have studied nutrition for many years and it is something I could talk about for hours. I believe if you are healthy there is no excuse for not working out at least 3-4 times per week. I have traveled to India and Mexico to volunteer as a nurse and I look forward to and plan on traveling more in the future so I will need someone who supports my dreams to do so. I have a strong foundation in my faith and I am looking to share that with the man I am with. I want to find someone that makes me want to be a better person and challenges me on many levels. I am looking forward to this little Match journey. :) **As a side note from my experience in the last 2 months on match...If you think we match up via our profiles then we should get together in person. I am a big fan of meeting sooner rather than later. I am not big on exchanging more than a couple of emails back and forth as I would rather meet for a cup of coffee/tea and see if we have a connection in person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9 month old Miniature Schnauzer, she is the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake, Lake Travis, Zilker Park, Rainey Street, West 6th area, Wild West (or any country dance bar!), South Congress and Fredricksburg. My favorite areas to travel so far include Jamaica, Thailand, Dominican Republic, Canada and Panama.

Favorite things

Photography, Long bubble baths, Wine, Surprises, Camping, Fishing, Kayaking, Road Trips, Cooking, Live Music, Sunsets, Cuddling, Flowers, Making others smile.

For fun

I love kickboxing and take 2-3 classes per week. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, swimming, catching a movie or live band and getting my morning dose of world news while drinking black tea.

Last read

Three Cups of Tea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have have been a nurse for 9 years and absolutely Love my job. I do photography part-time on the side and love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a strong foundation in my faith and it is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral