Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Holmes, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman wanted for long term lease

In her own words

So, I am 34 years old, and most of my friends are married and I've noticed I've kind have become the token single girl. I'm looking for the real thing and I am tired of trying to meet Mr. Right in bars and what not so here I am. I like to be adventurous and try new things, so I figured I would give this a try. This past year I went sky diving, caving, and white water rafting so how scary could internet dating be? A little about me? I love dive bars and high class restaurants, microbrews, and going to beerfests and trying all of the beers, even the IPAs which I used to not like but are slowly growing on me. I am hoping to one day be a wine connoisseur, and am willing to put in the time to get there (Just as a side note, I really don't drink all that much). I have a somewhat dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I am most comfortable in jeans, and I have an ever so slight obsession with shoes. I have slight tendency to ramble when I am nervous and I don't drink coffee, not because I am against it in some weird way but because it tastes icky. I get lost driving in a straight line so, Dale the Australian guy in my GPS is one of my best friends. I can't tell a joke more complicated than a knock knock joke to save my life, no idea why, and I have pretty much given up trying. I hate getting up early, I am so not a morning person, although once I am up, I tend to be rather chipper, even before my morning cup of tea. So those are some things about me... A little about the guy I am looking for...I am looking for someone smart, who gets sarcasm as i tend to be sarcastic more often than not. I am looking for someone active who will hopefully challenge me to try new activities and who will try new activities with me, someone who would be up for the occasional adventure (maybe bunjee jumping?) as well as the occasional veg on the couch movie session. Oh and they have to like dogs; big lovable dogs, cause I have one. I want a gentleman, because I don't believe that chivalry is dead. What I don't want...I don't want someone who just wants to exchange messages (especially the rated R type) forever and never meet. I'm looking for a relationship, not a penpal. I'm not looking for a hookup or a friends with benefits... I'm looking for the real thing...So if you're not looking for the real thing than I'm not the girl for you. But if you are looking for the real thing and you like adventures...from travelling to ...well anywhere...(like in the Yes man movie with Jim Carey) kayaking flat water and tasting and just about anything else and you are looking for someone to share them with...well then maybe I am the girl for you

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a 80 lb chocolate lab who thinks he's a lap dog.

Favorite hot spots

I loved the south. I lived in Charleston South Carolina for 4 years and I loved it down there. I love the water, always have, be it a lake or the ocean, doesn't matter, though I would much rather be on a boat on the water than on the beach.


Ursinus College, Collegeville, PA

Favorite things

Top can’t live withouts include: Sushi, Thai, my GPS (as stated earlier), books, and Reecy my chocolate lab

For fun

White water kayaking, hiking, running with my dog, indoor rock climbing, dancing on the treadmill...

Last read

I really like science fiction and fantasy books and old school shoot ‘em up movies. All-time favorites are the more realistic Die Hards. Bruce Willis always looks like he’s been through the ringer whereas Steven Segal never has a hair out of place.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great job that I love.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Scottish and my dad was adopted so we don't know his heritage. So I'm half Scottish and half mystery meat, as I like to say.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not really sure what I believe. I wasn't brought up in a particular religion but I am spiritual in my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I completed 2 years of College.