Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TrailrPrkJuanita

45 year old woman | Ward, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of Colorado Springs, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Future ex-boyfriends apply here...

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am 45 years old and have never been married, as I have been focusing on my career. Although I do not have children of my own, I would love to date someone with children so I can share the experience. I don't want to take over the role of a child's mother, but I would like to eventually be an important person in a child's life. It seems as though I get tons of emails about my sincerity and how much it is appreciated, but then I got to thinking that I had completely neglected another side of my personality. I used to leave this out of my profile when I first tried on line dating because it always seemed to bring about the wrong kind of guy, but I am going to put this part of my life back into my profile to show that I am more than an intelligent, nice girl. Here it goes: Prior to going back to school for a Master's, I worked in the alcoholic beverage industry. I have spent many years working for Budweiser, Seagram Beverage and yes, I was even the Western Regional Sales Manager for Hooters. Hooter's is the position which brought me to Denver eight years ago. So please, for the love of God, no questions about the orange shorts, I never wore them (I was corporate), no inquiries as to when they are going to change their uniforms (I don't care), and last but not least, no, I cannot get you free beer or neons. And there you have it, in a nutshell. Oh, thought I would just add that if you are easily offended by Chelsea Handler or Tosh.O then there's a good chance we will not get along! Just saying.... But there is so much more to who I am, let's talk, maybe even meet and see what happens. Thank you for reading my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a Master's in Business Psychology and am Sales Management.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference