
nss915

32 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alright Match, you win- I'll tell you about...

In his own words

Alright Match, you win- I'll tell you about myself AND pay you for it. Well played. Instead of writing a novel about myself, here are some useful things to know about me (including some of the negatives, because you know- honesty): - I like to do indoor and outdoor rock climbing, but indoor is a little more suited to my schedule. - I'm an active musician. - I can adjust pretty well to most circumstances/social settings. There's not a lot that makes me uncomfortable. - I love to read- give me a good book and I'll be occupied for hours. Most of it is pretty dry academic stuff, though; I like it, though. - I'm a big fan of fish tacos and good ceviche. It's tough to say no to good pizza, though. - My favorite band is Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers- when I was a kid I listened to the Full Moon Fever album over and over until it became ingrained. - I drink orange juice straight out of the carton sometimes. Sorry. - I tend to leave cabinet doors in the kitchen open. I didn't even realize I did this until I was 31 but I'm recovering. - I'm loyal to a fault for those I care about. - I have two amazing kids I love with every fiber of my being, and I'm a pretty great dad (not that I'm biased, of course). What I'm looking for: someone kind, patient, can find ways to make anything fun, has a good sense of humor and an overall optimistic attitude. Good communication isn't just a plus, it's essential to a good relationship. So that's important to me. So if you'd like someone who can open the most stubborn pickle jars, doesn't mind doing dishes and is a very good and attentive listener, we might be a good fit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dana Point, running trails along the beach in San Clemente, Santa Barbara. I'm also partial to good local food.

College

MiraCosta College, Oceanside, CA

Favorite things

Arrested Development, Ryan Adams, Further Seems Forever, Tom Petty, Marvin Gaye, Fleetwood Mac, Jeff Buckley, old Jimmy Eat World and pretty much every kind of food.

For fun

I'm a sucker for darts and ping pong. I've been swimming a lot lately and I would also like someone to play tennis with more frequently.

Last read

A People's History of the United States by Howard Zinn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web Designer / Musician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference