Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chrislucia

27 year old man | Larkspur, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I suppose I'd just like to ask you to give me the opportunity to define myself rather than be predefined based on what another man has done.

In his own words

I think I have discovered that women are contacted way more than men are on this site, and so a lot of my attempts to email someone I'm interested in I feel may be getting lost in an overwhelming pile of people looking to get laid letters. I don't believe that looks are everything, but I need to be attracted to the woman I want to spend my life with, and I think what I find attractive, so do a lot of other people. So it can be difficult to stand out among the crowd. And so I've decided to rather than market myself in an aggressive way by writing an email to a woman hoping she will pick my name out of a gigantic bowl of names, I'm just going to tell you about myself and let that be enough for you to have interest in emailing me! I know men are "supposed" to be the ones that pursue the women, but I think it may be overwhelming for women to be pursued by 100 guys at once. So please email me if you are interested in talking or going on a date! I promise I will take control when the time is appropriate and be the one that buys dinner ;) But in this gigantic melting pot of people, I really just want to find someone that is actually serious about finding a man and not just keen on reading a bunch of emails telling them how beautiful they are, lol. I'll tell you that in person myself. So about me :D I'm in my head a lot, but not in a weird walk-around-muttering-to-myself kind of way; I just love to think in depth about stuff and really apply lessons I've learned to my life.(Semi-colon ftw.) I love having answers to questions and solutions to problems, and so I am always trying to expand my mind. It's addicting. I love writing and creating music, exploring new places, training and competing in mixed martial arts, playing sports, debating, driving down random streets with no destination in mind, cooking new things, traveling (I've been to 25 countries), and climbing (which is usually even more enjoyed when I can jump off of whatever I climbed into something that won't hurt like water or a gigantic pile of Shamwows). I also like playing video games. A lot of people think it is a "nerdy" thing to be into, but it is a part of my generation. Video games were invented when I was a kid and I grew up playing them and it has stayed with me! Thank you for reading my profile! I hope we can meet soon.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two small dogs named Atreyu and Gary. One is a poodle mix and the other is a Brussels Griffon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite country I have ever traveled to is Japan! I loved the culture there. Italy, Scotland, China, Hawaii, and New Zealand are also some of my favorite countries that I have traveled to.

Favorite things

BANDS-Brand New, Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley, Black Tide, As I Lay Dying, Lit, Blink 182 MOVIES-Princess Bride, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Goonies, Silent Hill, Limitless, Gattaca SHOWS-Dexter, Spartacus, Tosh.0, Family Guy, Reality Shows

For fun

I train full time, 2 to 3 hours a day, 7 days a week, for mixed martial arts. I compete with a gym called Childs Play MMA. I also play guitar and am a singer songwriter for my band Heart Parts. I also love traveling! I have been to 24 countries.

Last read

I recently finished The First Confessor by Terry Goodkind. I'm obsessed with his work. I've read every book in his Sword of Truth and it is easily the best series I've ever read. I love the morals, ethics, philosophy, politics, and adventure in them!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in a prostate cancer prevention lab at the University of Colorado Health Science Center in Denver. I'm also about to start school to get my personal training certification. I also make some money playing gigs at local venues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised on a little Italian countryside vineyard where I would help my Papa make wine to sell at the market. Okay, not really.. But I am Italian! My full name is Christopher Michael Francesco Lucia, that is proof enough.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe that God already answered any prayer I could ever pray by giving me my mind and the world I live in. With my mind and the resources of my world, I can accomplish anything I put my mind to and overcome any obstacle in my way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference