Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

swimswithfish107

35 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's worth a shot!

In her own words

Thanks for checking me out. Here's some info about me: I grew up in Northern Virginia, but spent a few years living in Pennsylvania for school and work. I went to Penn State and I STILL bleed blue and white!! I try to watch my boys play every Saturday. College football is a big part of my fun fall Saturdays. I am a pediatric speech and language pathologist working in a private practice. I love my job most days: kids are usually full of surprises. I'm an avid player of Candy Land. If you're up for it I'll race you to the candy castle. I love to travel but don't love to fly. Since I can't snap my fingers or rub a magic lamp and land wherever I please - fly, I will. I love to learn about new things so if you have something to teach me then I'm all in. One of my passions is scuba diving so if you're afraid of getting wet we won't be a match. I am looking for someone who values good friends, a close family, and has a playful sense of humor. My family is from Greece but I promise we aren't straight out of my Big Fat Greek Wedding. ;) We do make for some interesting stories though!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs, but don't have any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to travel a few times a year. I most recently went to Greece and Cayman Brac.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with my friends - whether it is going out to eat or catching a movie. I also like reading, traveling, museums, watching sports, SCUBA, and I'm open to trying new experiences.

Last read

Well the last thing I read probably had something to do with Thomas the Train or Dora the Explorer, which my clients thoroughly enjoyed. But really I have a kindle and love it. I read often and love discussing books with friends and coworkers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a pediatric speech pathologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Penn State for undergrad and JMU for grad school. Great experiences at both!