Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SacSar916

40 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-49

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi

In her own words

I'm told I'm sweet. I believe in positive words and hopeful thoughts. I like people who are talented, inspiring, down to earth, and live a healthy lifestyle. I always try to believe in something, help someone in need, and smile. I like men who are strong, courageous and brave. I think it's important to be concerned about others and have faith. I enjoy smart, intelligent conversation. I listen and communicate lovingly. I'm capable of saying just about anything and have a great sense of humor, too. I'm not into the party nightclub crowd, I have a better awareness than that. I am into trying new things and enjoying new experiences. I'm a creative person who likes animals and showing compassion to less fortunate people and things. Busybodies and do goody goodies make me cross (If you can understand this then we'll get along good!). I like antiques. I only respond to people who have a good attitude, otherwise I can be really quiet and shy. I like jotting down fun and random facts: I have made out in a bathroom before. The last guy I kissed was a creep. I don't drink alcohol. Yesterday, I cried. I'm creeped out by spiders, so I squish them. If I could turn back time, I'd be 18 forever. I'm going to the gym to work out this weekend. I've swam in lakes, rivers, oceans and swimming pools My sister and I went to the grocery store the other night. I bought a phone cord. Smelling cigarette smoke is irritating to me. I listen to 96.9 the eagle on the radio, only if it's a good song, then I change it. I enjoy walking in the dark, I like challenges. I'm watching TV right now. I like eating sushi. The last movie I saw in the theater is the three stooges with my nephews. I miss a lot of people. It's really hard for me to concentrate on doing homework instead of surfing the internet on the computer 2012 was not the best year of my life. I still have my childhood best friend. My mom makes me laugh the hardest, I prefer inside jokes. I believe in love at first sight.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have no pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, Cafes, Concerts, any little town or big city-San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Monterey, BIg Siur, Santa Cruz, Santa Barbara, L.A.

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Audrey Hepburn, classic rock, Ghost Hunters, Italian food, Sebastian Maniscalco (comedian)

For fun

I like to go to the movies or stay home and rent a video.

Last read

I am studying an English class and reading a book about writing essays



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a "Barista" at Starbucks Coffee Co.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Heinz 57, English, Irish, Danish, French.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm more spiritual than I am religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Studying Graphic Design