Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

__GreenGaze__

37 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles of Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
RSVP 1

In his own words

I lead a fairly simple, uncomplicated and comfortable life. I’m usually reserved and soft spoken at first, though opinionated with a sharp unfiltered wit by reputation. I’m not easily embarrassed or offended, and find the humor in just about any situation. I’m an optimist, always excited about the future. And most importantly, a gentleman. My trade is digital design. I work for a big tech company and have the freedom to work from wherever I choose. I love my job and I have a very exciting and fulfilling professional life ahead of me. Music is my first passion. I've played multiple instruments throughout my life, but the guitar has become a part of my identity. I sing and dance every-single-day. My taste in food, music, entertainment and women vary widely, and is always expanding. I am an open book, with no question or topic off the table, so please ask away! I’m here to meet equally awesome people and explore everything, at least twice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love animals and have had pets for most of my life, but none at the moment. If you have animals, they will probably like me. I apparently give off the gentle-trustworthy signals. Seriously, I sometimes have to shoo away strays!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am still searching for my favorite local spots, but any place with a wide beer selection, live music and an ocean breeze will do.

College

St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Most of my workday is spent sitting down in front of a screen, so when it’s time to clock-out, I like to do anything that doesn't involve staying still or computers. Camping, hiking and music/food/art festivals are always on the top of my list.

For fun

I love going to big events, especially music festivals and pro sports. Being in Austin for the last 20 years, SXSW and ACL became yearly rituals. Now that I am here, I plan on making Lakers, Kings and Angels games yearly rituals.

Last read

Vast majority of my reading is work related, so Design For How People Learn and The Gamification of Learning and Instruction. Have you picked up either of these fascinating reads?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference