
JohnJohnLeprekan

32 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for someone like me except with XX chromosomes. =D

In his own words

I don't need too much, I just need somebody to love..." -JB I believe in fate. Fate brought me to where I am. Fate brought you here to my profile. =) Honestly, I dont like describing myself because it makes me feel like I'm selling myself by tooting my own horn so I am going to say things people have said to me. Of course you can always form your own opinion. I am a big kid a lot of times because I am not afraid to act silly, goofy, and random. It doesn't matter to me if you're laughing at me or with me. As long as you're laughing and having a good time I'm satisfied. If I could pick anyone in a circus I would most likely choose to be the clown for a number of reasons. He dedicates himself to make others laugh and have a good time. Sometimes even putting on make-up smile to hide his own character to entertain others. But don't get me wrong, I can be serious if I need to be. I have been described as very honest, loyal, dependable, considerate, passionate, out-going, and adventurous. I am also a basket full of useless knowledge I like to share. Many consider me as an overall nice guy even to those who do not deserve my kindness. Even though I may agree with them I can't help but be that way because it's my nature. Although I am honest and sincere, that doesn't mean I don't have my different layers. Although they are all different, the all form an eclectic whole which is me! Here I am. Hi! I discovered that I shouldn't choose my occupation based on what others want from me and I should live for myself. Success to me should be characterized as doing what you love and getting paid for it. Not how much money you make and what assets you own. So I work in the automotive field because of my passion for cars. It's something about the mechanics and dynamics of how it all works in harmony with all the other parts to flow symphonically. Plus especially when they're easy on the eyes it couldn't hurt either. They're more than just machines to me. I know it's cliche but I guess the fitting analogy would be Men:Cars = Women:Shoes I'm raw and real. If there is an unlikely reason you dislike the way I am then it's your loss. Anything else you'd like to know just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have owned probably 1 of everything from petsmart. Hamster, dog, bird, turtle, frog, fish you name it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't really been anywhere outside of Southern California much but I've been everywhere around me. From getting boba or pho in orange county to clubbin' in Downtown LA to bar hopping in DTF to bike riding in Huntington Beach.

Favorite things

Music taste very vague: Hip hop, R&B, Rock, Alternative almost anything TV: How I Met Your Mother, Two & A Half Men, The Real World, Jersey Shore, Big Bang Theory, I Love Lucy Food: Two words= Fat Kid! Anything that can fit, especially desserts!

For fun

Honestly I'll try anything once or even twice just so I can add that experience to my life's resume. Snowboarding, hiking, biking, bar hopping, dancing, or even just chilling at home with a movie or video game. Anything really!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral