
Hallandalecuriou

45 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
ALTER EGO PROFILE: I'm a nice guy. I also work...

In his own words

ALTER EGO PROFILE: I'm a nice guy. I also work a lot. And I like work most of the time. I work from home. So floor to ceiling windows are mandatory so at least I feel like I'm outside. Which I like to be. I've recently discovered that I have a pool downstairs after living here 10 years. I go in the day during the weekend. But it's better at night when I grab a cigar, a drink, and pay back the calls I missed during the week. I love South Florida. I also love to get out when I can. Mostly to NY it seems. I love NY. But that's mostly for work. Really wanna hit Iceland. And Sydney. They're on my list. That's a lie. I don't have a list. But if I did, they'd be on it. One fringe benefit about traveling to NY is pizza. NY style pizza. Ya, Chicago has their pie, but I'm a NY pizza guy. And sushi. Hiro on 163rd used to be brilliant. Good times. Still good times. I also like to fly. So if you have a plane, we'll prob get on well. But if you don't, maybe we can just hop on a commuter to Iceland. Now if we could manage to get a slice of NY pizza in Reykjavik, that'd be stellar! SNOOZEFEST PROFILE: My closest friends would describe me as optimistic, honest, driven, supportive, loyal, and witty. They'd also say I have a low tolerance for drama and games.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Let Tub, music venues Travel: NY, London

Favorite things

Music - from indie to rock and pop. Quirky, smart and epic films. Good TV - The Newsroom, Homeland, Nurse Jackie. Sushi and NY style pizza. Science - from quantum mechanics to theoretical astro physics. Heights.

For fun

Very big into the music scene, movies, art, museums, galleries, etc. Catching my breath is always fun too.

Last read

Not much into novels. But very big into science: Cosmology, theoretical astrophysics, quantum mechanics and string theory. Last book: The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Advertising Art Director, Copywriter, marketing, PR, talent manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference