
LeahNicole13

31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles of North Sacramento, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Baseball diamonds are a girl's best friend

In her own words

I am an easy going girl and easy to get along with. I can be a girly girl or a tomboy. I like to get dressed up and look nice but I also am not afraid to get dirt under my nails. I grew up in a family outweighed by males soo I learned to tolerate sports and to love baseball at a young age. Everyone in my family is a big Giants fan. I pride myself on the fact that I can keep up in baseball talk with my cousins. I'm not a big party girl but I do like to go out for a couple beers with my friends on the weekends. I also like a quiet night in cuddled on the couch with a movie. I love to help people, its my nature. I am very passionate about helping children. I like what I do now but I cant wait to see what the future holds for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any specific "hot spots" I like going to, I like trying new places. I haven't done a ton of traveling, I've been to Maui and that was beautiful and I've been to New York. But I would love to travel elsewhere!

Favorite things

San Francisco Giants. 80's movies and music. Cheerleading and gymnastics. Relaxing. Working out. Helping children.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. Anything can be fun with the right people. I love going baseball games. I enjoy going to the movies. I like going to the gym or going for a nice walk. I also enjoy trying new restaurants.

Last read

I don't have a ton of free time to actually read but I drive alot for work and listen to a ton a audiobooks. I like all different kinds of books but I love memoirs or autobiographies of addicts, I find it really fascinating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
For work I do one on one therapy with children with autism. I love what I do. I got my bachelors degree in social work but kind of fell into this field and fell in love.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Right now I have my bachelor's in social work but eventually will go back to school to become a board certified behavior analyst.