
tricematt26

29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Good news, everyone! I’ve taught the toaster to feel love!

In his own words

I live by myself, pay my own rent, own my own car, generally wear clothes that match, and all in all take pretty good care of myself - looking for that last piece to balance everything out now. Currently, I'm working at a financial/IT services company and loving it - stress & responsibility, you know everything you wanted as a kid and hate as an adult! I've been told several times that I have a voice for radio although I'm not sure if people are being sincere or politely telling me I couldn't make it in Hollywood - either way I prefer to see the brighter side and think I have another career to fall back on! On my days off you'll likely find me hanging out with friends, checking out a new movie, shooting some guns, hanging out with my pup or relaxing at home catching up on games, movies, shows. Recently, thanks to a steady job, I've been able to start travelling and learning what the word "vacation" means. Went to Mexico (and skydiving for the first time - amazing) and NYC this year and am looking forward to the next trip of back packing around Europe next year, can't wait. Looking for someone who is laid back, enjoys getting out and exploring as much as staying in and relaxing. Someone who always tries to see the humorous side of things and enjoys traveling. If we have anything in common or you want to more message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My pup Marley and my cat Shelley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks so the pup can get out. Puerto Rico was pretty awesome, same with Costa Rica. NYC was pretty surreal, really want to go back and explore some more. Other than that general places, catch movies, local restaurants, bars.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Huge movie aficionado - Goodfellas, Marvel Movies, The Departed, Casino, etc. For TV, love Futurama, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, etc. Music - Anathema, Antimatter, B.o.B, Eminem, Cold, Moonspell, Whiz Khalifa - anything but Country really.

For fun

Living in Colorado I try to get out and go hiking - enjoy the scenery. Take the pup for a walk, hangout with friends downtown, catch some Rockies/Nuggests/Broncos games. Chilling at home with a nice glass of scotch and relaxing.

Last read

Freakanomics....very interesting book. It'll make you think about things in a whole new way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Developer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral