
JuventusGB10

34 year old man | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
--"Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters

In his own words

Love nothing more in life then getting to know new and fascinating people and enjoying new experiences. I will read, eat, or watch just about anything once if for no other reason than to form an opinion. I'm a visual person and drawn to fashion, design, photography, and art related interest. In addition however, I really enjoy the outdoors and hiking has become a new hobby. Traveling is also a strong passion and love the thrill of planning the next adventure. I love to laugh and smile--and do so often. I try to maintain a care-free, positive attitude and try to avoid the negative and dramatic characters. Though fun-loving and easy-going, I have been able to maintain a relentless internal drive, and continually push to challenge myself to produce and perform to the best of my ability, which I'm grateful for where it's taken me to this point. I'm curious by nature and often ask questions. I love to listen. A great date, a great night almost surely involves a great restaurant. I love dining out and trying new restaurants, for both the cuisine and the social aspects. I've had many 3 hour meals at Parc--still my #1. Looking for a best friend, a partner, a life-long mate that keeps me smiling day after day. Hopefully if something peeks your interests you'll reach out to find out more! Good luck on your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, RI, San Diego, Bali, Germany, Vermont, Myrtle Beach, SC

Favorite things

Photography, Pintrest, Fashion blogs, Tennis, 60 Minutes, Meet the Press, Hip/Hop, Dance/Trance, Watches, Butcher & Singer, College Football, PTI, One-on-One Conversations, Movie Trailers, Beautiful Views, Shoes, Modern Design, Color,

For fun

Hiking, Reading, Dining, Traveling, Music, Reality DVR

Last read

Too Big To Fail The Facebook Effect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral