
Jennamazing

28 year old woman | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Where are you, Romeo?

In her own words

I just started my new career as a teacher and couldn't be happier with my job. I like going to bars to dance, hang out with friends, or to watch sports (Eagles, Phillies or Flyers games... Sorry 76ers) but, I figured I would try another approach to meeting new people. I am 100% Italian so that means two things: I love to eat, and I am close to my family. I am looking for someone who also has solid family values and who wouldn't be terrified if they met my 4 sisters. Yep, I'm one of five girls. I am hoping to meet someone who is mature, goal-oriented and who invests in a healthy lifestyle; someone who is patient, funny and sensitive. Someone who would plan an awesome weekend getaway, but also appreciate a relaxing, lazy Saturday watching movies and eating pancakes. If you want the short version... here it is: Love: Chocolate, coffee shops, puppies/dogs, skiing, Halloween, beaches, and sleep. Not into: Tattoos, smokers, obsessive gamers, or country music. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cockapoo named Cliff- named after Cliff Lee, of course.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Philly: Amada, Morton's, Distrito, Osteria Where I ski: Jackson Hole, Wyoming Where I sit in the sun: Delray Beach, Florida

College

Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

I am a Beatles freak, and I listen to other Classic Rock bands regularly. My most recent Itunes purchases however, include The Black Keys, Mayer Hawthorne, and Graffiti6. I love Italian food, but I love ice cream more... I have a serious sweet tooth.

For fun

I am a huge Philly sports fan, so I love going to Eagles, Phillies and Flyers games. On the weekends, I take my dog to the park to run, hike and sit by the water. I love going to the movies, finding cool restaurants, and quaint little ice cream shops

Last read

I am an English teacher, so I have spent the last few months reading some of the classics, like The Great Gatsby and Catcher in the Rye. I just finished The Namesake, and am going to start listening to Tina Fey's BossyPants on cd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my Masters in Elementary and Special Education from La Salle University