Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

madner77

37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let these roguish good looks fool you. I'm a GREAT guy. Humble too.

In his own words

No one joins a dating site looking for friends, not that there's anything wrong with that, but that's what meet up groups are for. Anyone who says otherwise is looking to leave themselves an "out,' and maybe some commitment free frozen yogurt. I'm here to make a fool of myself while looking for a relationship that may lead to something more. Also...I am the most awkward guy trying to meet someone cold in public without initial contact. Whatever game my father had back in the days before he met my mom it died before he could pass it on to me. What did I join for? Easy, the scheming and in-joke plotting of telling people how we met without actually saying "oh, on the internet." Technically, it's true. We contact people here but meet "out there." Rest easy, once the truth comes out it's still better than the thoughts that run through the heads of your loved ones when you say "in a bar." I imagine getting to know you a little bit online but real chemistry can only be realized in person. So what would we do? A picnic in a park? A walk around the lake? Maybe you're the adventurous type and we head out to a beach on a beautiful day or act like kids running around a theme park all day. I can see us casually enjoying a craft beer at Redlight Redlight, World of Beer or perhaps add a nerdy twist at The Geek Easy or Player One. I'm Matt. Originally from Upstate NY but fell in love with Florida the moment I set foot here three years ago on a vacation and know I made the right call when I moved here almost two years ago. I'm looking for someone beautiful to get to know. Someone with a great sense of humor, a good measure of sarcasm. A brain is required and playful, adventurous spirit is a must. I've made fitness a priority in my life over the last year and hope you life to be active as well. Going for a run, (mud optional but bonus points if you do) is more fun with a partner. Staying in from time to time your thing? I have a ton of shows in my Netflix que to work through and it's been an age since I've played some fun board games. We should get to know each other. Adventure is OUT THERE, what are we doing in here?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

2 shih tzu's, Kirby and Watson. One's a lover, the other a fighter...The Scrappy Doo kind of fighter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Village Gate, Memorial Art Gallery, Six Flags, Toronto, Java Junction, Pike Place in Seattle, Universal, The Geek Easy, Player One, San Diego, WOB, Bill Fredericks Park, Disney

College

The Art Institute of Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Family, God, board games, Music-Rock, Alt Rock, Indie, Swing, Electronic, Pop, Orchestral. Movies- Action, Sci-Fi, Comedy, All Ages. Food-Italian, Chinese, American. TV: Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, Arrow, SHIELD, Doctor Who, OITNB

For fun

The same thing I do every night, Pinky.Try to take over the world! When that's not working out for me I like to create, hit the gym, listen to music, read comics amongst a lot of other interests. I'm a good guy to have on your side in trivia games.

Last read

Arena Mode, Graphic Design Referenced, Locke and Key, HOW Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Real world framing manager, fantasy world artist and graphic designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Typical Heinz 57: 1/2 Italian with pinches of Irish, German and French. My mother's side came off the boat from Italy 100 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic with a mind of my own, I came to prefer non-denom Christianity for it's emphasis on a personal relationship with Christ and figuring out your own interpretation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference