Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jwd272

34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you know what you want? I DO!!!

In his own words

Well lets start at the end and work our way backwards, just because it's different that way. Right now I'm writing this. Ten minutes ago I started washing some pants in my shower. Last week I did something amazing. Two years ago I went to school to learn how to do something amazing. Two years, and one month ago I quit a lame job to go to school to learn to do something amazing. Two years, one month, one week ago a doctor told me I wouldn't be alive in three months. I'm 31 years old, smart, well educated, hard working, responsible, funny, good looking, kind, indestructible, tall, honest, and generous. I'm also capable of being a total jerk, inconsiderate, rude, and selfish. I'm working on that, though. I know who I am, and am looking for a woman who knows who she is as well. I want to settle down and start a family with the right woman.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I must get a dog, soon!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica is my happy place. New Orleans is my heart. Montreal is my daydream. Oslo is my future.

College

Roanoke College, Salem, VA

Favorite things

I'm weird with music, but I love hip hop and indie. Right now I'm usually blasting either Lil Wayne, Sleigh Bells, Sigur Ros/Jonsi, or M83.

For fun

Oh my gosh, when i'm working it's difficult to find a distraction, but when I'm off I love finding crazy things to do to keep myself active. I'll pick up a skateboard and skate around all day or hit up a museum, park, the beach, anything!!!

Last read

I picked up a really old book at a antique store last weekend, it's called "Mountains Are Free" written in 1930. So far I believe it's young adult fiction, but it's fun to read something different.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
You may not believe me, but it's the best job in the world and I love every minute of it. Curious? Just ask!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree