
SBMinMV66

48 year old man | Ruston, WA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
New kid in town

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Hmmm, let's see; I am a fun, smart, honest, hard working, drama-free, physically fit man who leads an active healthy lifestyle. I'm not socially awkward and can carry-on an intelligent conversation. I enjoy the outdoors, whether it be on a hike, riding a bike, at the beach or just doing yardwork. I am a positive, glass is half-full type of person, non-judgemental and always a gentleman. I was born raised in So Ca and am blessed with a great, loving family and awesome friends. I enjoy going out to a cool restaurant, a concert or to meet some friends after work for a beer or two at the local watering hole; however, I also enjoy staying home and watching a game, movie or attempting to cook while listening to music. I'll be honest, I'm no Wolfgang Puck in the kitchen (more like Chef Boyardee), but I enjoy the experience and if you're willing to show me a thing or two I promise you won't regret it. At the very least I'll make sure your wine glass is never empty :) I'm new to Match and looking forward to meeting that special woman; although hopefully I won't have to be on here too long. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: This part is definitely easier than describing myself! Basically, I'm looking for a best friend and lover to share life with and have fun along the way; someone I can trust implicity and who will always have my back (and I will always have yours). I would like to meet a fun, smart, fit, drama-free woman to be my partner-in-crime :) Someone who enjoys being active, likes sports (both watching and playing), food, concerts, weekend getaways to wherever and, most importantly, is a good person and who likes to laugh - a lot!! We can figure out the rest as we go. I just moved up here for work so definitely looking for someone to show me what this beautiful state has to offer. If you like what you see, and if you feel this describes you, I'd love to hear (or wink) from you. Thanks for taking the time to read this and good-luck in your search.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I pretty much like all animals, but dogs are the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever we are is the hot spot! :)

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Listening to music and going to concerts is the best! I'm a rocker at heart but also enjoy old school R&B and some hip-hop.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, mainly college football and basketball - GO BRUINS! Love sushi, trying new restaurants and spending time with family & friends. Boating in the summer; boarding in the winter.

Last read

Unfortunately, only boring work stuff lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference