
SimplyRisky

32 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-35 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up on the east coast - so I hold doors...

In his own words

I grew up on the east coast - so I hold doors and know how to say please and thank you. Having grown up out east I grew up watching and cheering for the Montreal Canadiens - hopefully you don't hold that against me (Go Habs hehehe). I enjoy a plethora of sports, both playing and watching. My favorites are hockey, baseball, football and golf. Brownie points if you're willing to go for a walk while we whack a golf ball around. I love to travel and explore new cities. I haven't been able to get to as many of the countries on my bucket list yet, but I've travelled throughout the US and had a blast in Chile. I enjoy the outdoors and camping. Exploring all the great parks and fun places Toronto has to offer - I'm looking for a partner that would be up for sharing some of the great events and places in the city. I am looking for someone who enjoys exploring the city, challenges me and has their own interests. Ideally I hope you can teach me something new, and that I can do the same for you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm currently in the research phase of getting a puppy, and super excited to have a dog for the first time since I was a kid. Still haven't decided on a breed yet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy patios in the summer, walks and bike rides along the waterfront or parks across TO. Scottsdale, Arizona is a pretty cool place, with some of the worlds best golf courses. The wineries in the Colchagua Valley in Chile are pretty cool too.

Favorite things

TV Shows - Breaking Bad, Friday Night Lights, Homeland, Entourage,Sons of Anarchy Books - I love biographies and memoirs -The Monk Who Sold his Ferrari, by Robin Sharma, The Leader Who Had No Title by Robin Sharma, The Slight Edge by Jeff Olson

For fun

Fun doesn't come pre packaged, I try and make everything I do fun in some way.

Last read

The Slight Edge by Jeff Olson Really enjoyed his philosophies and have already seen a difference in my life by applying his techniques.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'3" (99cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference