

25 year old woman | Prosper, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If a time travel machine was invented, I'd be first in line to try it.

In her own words

I've never been really good at describing myself though my friends' opinion about me range from being very silly to having a sound mind. I can tell you some random facts about me though: I have never done online dating before so this is all new to me. When I was about 5 years old I smeared lipstick all over my grandmother's walking stick. I like reading completely random stuff for no reason. I have a slight phobia for heights but that does not stop me from getting on roller coaster. I just close my eyes throughout the whole experience. When taking vertebrate zoology in college, I got to dissect a shark which made me feel very bad ass even though the shark was really small. I love frozen yogurt, but hate the store bought kind. I've never drank Dr. Pepper. I can be a bit nerdy, I love slam poetry and live jazz performances so someday I'd like to go back to New Orleans for more than just a weekend. If I could be a comic book character I'd be Jean Gray from x-men but if I had a superpower in real life it would be the ability to time travel. Mostly because I am fascinated my historical events and how they have shaped the world to be what it is today. So I'd like to be there to witness them. I love sarcasm as much as I love frozen yogurt. I do some of my best dancing alone in the kitchen while cooking. I believe that Andrew Zimmern from Bizarre Foods has the best job ever. Period. I have a love hate relationship with Doctor Who. More of love than hate really. Why do they make me fall in love with a new doctor only to have him die? Like all beauty pageant contestants I wish for world peace I wish to someday go see Russell Peters or Dave Chappelle live. I cannot stand close minded people. It would not hurt anyone to open their mind just a little bit. I believe that travel for the purposes of experiencing different cultures other than your own is good for the soul. With that being said, should any of the things listed above interest you at all. Feel free to ask me anything. If nothing didn't well then good luck with your search. :) Sidenote, if one is supposed to live their life and just let love come come their way, then would any of us be here looking for it? And have you ever wondered what algorithm Match uses to determine exactly how two people are a 90% match as opposed to 10%? Oh and my headline changes very often so maybe the next time you read it it'll say something completely random and nonsensical.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Shops at Legacy, downtown dallas, Heroes lounge, Scatt Jazz Lounge

Favorite things

I have a really wide taste in music. I listen to pretty much everything from Haitian Kompa to 80s rock to Algerian Rai. Doctor Who, Cosmos, and Friends and Orphan Black are among my top shows. I am a foodie at heart and love to try different foods.

Last read

Game of thrones book 1. Still got a long way to go!!! I'm also about to start reading Mockingjay in anticipation of the third Hunger Games movie coming out and the Private lives of Baba Segi's wives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference