

40 year old man | Powell, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 100 miles of Dublin, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Things I like. Lee presson nails Yodeling...

In his own words

Things I like. Lee presson nails Yodeling Photos from olen mills Ice dancing Scrap booking Jazz flute Bedazzling JK Really I like Golf Hiking My english lab Snowboarding Being out in the country Target shooting I'm up for anything sports and sporting events All I ask for in a partner is that I'm allowed to play golf once a week with my buddies, then the rest of the time I'm at ur disposal! What do I have to offer: laughter, unconditional love, honesty and monogamy, I also have the skills to build a house for u from the ground up or be ur handyman however, I don't wear a tool belt! Free golf lessons and I'm looking for a mixed doubles partner for the summer. I want to get married wearing one of them tuxedo shirts and Jort's (jean shorts) to the lay person I'm an open book, don't dig to deep u may not like what u find.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 90lb English black lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to relaxing places. Favorite places to visit are Lake Tahoe. Hilton Head, golf course, shorth north, hocking hills. Locally I like pearl for brunch on Sundays, Bettie's, grandview, zoom room in the short north with my dog, bodega.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Favorite colors is Kennedy blue and british racing green. Favorite TV shows are curb your entusiasm, Tosh.O anything that makes me laugh. History, real history! Geo politics, jazz flute.

For fun

I enjoy all outdoor activiies ,Golf, Golf, and more Golf,snowboarding, skiing, hiking, mountain biking, Zumba, jazzercise, Hiking at yellowsprings/john bryant, Daniel boon national forest, just hanging around a camp fire and relaxing.

Last read

Golf Digest, Atlas Shrugged, Fannie Mae guidelines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I use to owned a custom remodeling and construction company. I'm also a licensed real estate appraiser. I sold out and went to work for huntington bank.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish and Welsh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to catholic grade school and high school here in columbus. St. Andrews in Upper Arlington and Watterson high school. I like 6lb 8oz baby Jesus the best!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also attended school for Real Estate Appraisal.