
AnnieC73

41 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic

In her own words

Physically, my figure is petite with a friendly smile which lights up my face. I'm highly feminine and love to wear dresses and heels. My nature is giving, as reflected in how I choose to spend my free time. I run a local support group for patients with a rare disorder known as Chiari Malformation and loan my financial experitise to a national nonprofit organization called ASAP, serving as their Treasurer and member of the Board of Directors. I lead a healthy lifestyle, work out several times a week and practice yoga. Family time is important to me and I'm fortunate to have 2 great sons and a close relationship with my immediate family. When I take holidays, I prefer places away from the city and near the water, where I can roam and explore without bumping into too many people. All in all, my life is pretty terrific. The only thing missing is having someone special to share the laughter with. Interested? Drop a line and say hi...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd whom we rescued a few years ago. His hobby appears to be sleeping and catching insects.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Domestically I like Panama City Beach, San Diego and Colorado Springs. For a time, I worked projects in Belgium so that is my preference internationally. Locally, i like any place with patio seating and comfy chairs.

College

Houston Baptist University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Long days at the beach, spicy food, warm blankets, cuddling, kissing, sharing a private smile, napping during a storm, and spending time with family.

For fun

Anything outside,, lounging in the pool with a book, cooking for loved ones, long lunches at a hole in the wall restaurant, touring a new town with only recommendations from local's as a map

Last read

Currently I'm reading the Divergent triology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the US Controller for an international company located near Nasa which regenerates and sulfides catalysts. I also have a side "body scratching" business, its quite the niche!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family is split between Buddhist and Catholic. I attend a nondenominational church weekly and believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference