
fjg33133

31 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moved back recently from Miami, searching for someone

In his own words

Im very laid back and looking for someone who is spontaneous, yet equally happy staying in with a home cooked meal and movie as going out. I'm looking for someone who's loyal and friendly and kind. I like people who speak their minds because honesty is very important to me and I like to know where I stand. I'm not so good at writing these things, it's hard to sum up a lifetime of experiences, beliefs and values in so short a space. Ask me of you want to know more. I like to cook, love live music (except country), comedy shows and the beach, I like to take long walks with my dog and enjoy the beautiful weather. I try to live by the golden rule, do unto others as you would have them do unto you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2.5 year old puppy named Jack, I rescued him from the pound 7 months ago, he's my boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Sydney Australia, The DR, and Mexico, I want to travel to Greece, Italy, Asia, Jamaica. I pretty much want to travel everywhere, and wouldn't mind living abroad.

College

DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

Arrested Development, South Park, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Lie to Me, Psych, Forensic Files, HBO and Showtimes series. Law and Order, SLC Punk, Boondock Saints, The office, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones

For fun

I like to go see live music, hang out outside with friends whether at the beach, park, zoo whatever. I watch more TV than I should, but I'm always up for something more interesting to do.

Last read

I read the national enquirer for the entertainment value. I also read a lot of fantasy and mystery novels. Although I tend to like authors more than genres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run a chain of juice bars in Orange County and LA. I work too much but I love what I do and the company I work for.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm more spiritual than religous, and I enjoy arguing religion and faith. If you can't defend your beliefs, you shouldn't believe them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference