
Nate_SA84

30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
You cannot change gravity but, you can use it to your advantage.

In his own words

I'm an easy person to get along with, but not very readable. Shy at first, but quickly open up. I'm stubborn, hard-headed, and often prideful, but my heart is always in the right place and will admit when I'm wrong. I have been known to let my spotaneity get the best of me as I'm a risk-taker in search of a quick thrill. I do the typical "manstuff": fishing, hotrods, guns, bbqing, and fixing stuff. I love most music except for most modern country and modern "Rap/HipHop". The only dancing I know is the two-step. I'm a jack-of-all-trades and master of none and believe being able to compromise is a virtue. I have a very casual style but do enjoy getting spruced up now and again.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Video games

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy live music. It doesn't even matter if they're good or not (to an extent). As long as I can hear the instruments coming together in song. I especially like The Mix Lounge Sunday night band,

Favorite things

My dog, Poopie. He's super awesome. I've recently gotten into the show Psych, and How I Met Your Mother before that. I love a nice medium-rare ribeye and I go fishing as much as possible.

Last read

Ironically enough, Assholes Finish First. After read the author's first book, it went without saying I would read his second. Some real rockstar stuff going on in there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
50% Polish 25% Irish 25% Mexican-Indian something or other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school