
Kidrust

38 year old man | Throgs Neck, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Steve is the All American guy, and he's looking for the All American gal

In his own words

I am a "love him or hate him" kinda guy, and I guess I kinda like it that way. I'm a likeable guy, who will do anything for someone on my good side, but cross me and you'll be sorry. I like to call myself a "Big, dumb jock," but that self imposed label only lasts about 5 minutes of conversation, because you'll see that, though I am big-ish, and jock-ish, I'll never be confused with someone who is dumb. I'm not really big into talking about myself, so you'll have to forgive me for being so brief. I actually have cancelled my subscription, but I'm always friendly, personable and looking to meet new people. If you really want to know more, you'll have to think and search a little bit, and use my headline, All American can be shortened to 2 letters, and know that my favorite number is 19.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can be found in the bars of White Plains, Yonkers, Throggs Neck or in the City. For vacaction, I love Florida, Vegas and Chicago, but I would love to go to California, or just disappear on a secluded tropical island.

Favorite things

Love Chicken Parm! It could end a relationship if it is bad, I'm not laughing, you're laughing, I'm not laughing. Favorite color is red, favorite cars are Jeeps, and I live for the New York Rangers and Baseball (GO YANKS!!)

For fun

What DON'T I do for fun??? Actually, what WOULDN'T I do for fun is a better way to put it. I have a really broad range of interests, and will pretty much try almost anything once, or twice.

Last read

"The Temple of Gold" by William Goldman is the greatest "guy" book ever written.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much American (as my headline says), but I have decended from a wide array of cultures, including the Germans, the Irish, the French, Vikings and Mary Queen of Scotts, so I am royalty.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Lutheran, and still consider myself to be one, however, in the tradtion of Martin Luther, I live my life well, but interpret things in my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Math and Science and a Bachelors in Political Science. One day I hope to return to school in order to get a degree in Law or maybe just a Masters degree in something, (obviously not ready, so why decide now).