
Laker9604

36 year old man | Oxford, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for great girl

In his own words

I am a laid back guy looking for a great girl to get to know better. Someone who is educated/responsible and has goals in life. Someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors, exploring new places as much as those lay low nights staying in. Being close to family, and hanging out with friends is important. I enjoy traveling, summer concerts (country/ rock mostly), running and staying in shape, I like getting to a couple Tigers and Wings games a year. I listen to all sorts of music mostly top 40 (rock, country, some pop / rap if it has a good beat for working out). I like to try different restuarants on special occasions (seafood, italian, mexican, thai, sushi, med.) as well as being my own guinea pig experimenting new dishes. I make it point to get away on a few vacations a year whether somewhere warm or someplace new. I like weekend roadtrips whether planned ahead or spontaneous. The UP is my home away from home and like to get up there as much as possible. My thrill seeking pleasures are snowboarding, rollercoasters, and underwater exploring / photography. If the connection is right, looking for long term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Prefer dogs over cats, just more fun outside. Look forward to getting one when I have a yard big enough and time to spend with it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Western / UP Michigan year round, Tropical destinations in the winter. Hope to do a snowboard trip out west. Been to Hawaii / Maine / Caribbean the past few years.

Favorite things

My music range in pretty broad depending on the situation / location. TV shows 2.5 Men, Survivor, Discovery / Travel Channels , old seinfeld and friends reruns.

For fun

Like going to Tigers / Red Wings games(if they play this season). Summer concerts. Weekend getaways up north or to Chicago during the summer. Enjoy the outdoor life, but enjoy the few lay-low weekends. I enjoy golfing in scambles.

Last read

Travel Magazine, Trail Running Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer - Automotive. I work on the "skeleton" side of the car.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish / Finnish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attend Church services on holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical Engineering Degree