
needluv8761

47 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I AM REALLY LOOKING FOR MY PARTNER

In his own words

I am creative, understanding,Patient,romantic and loving.My friends would describe me as a joker, independent,courageous and confident man. I want things to be simple, why make them complicated when life is hard? I enjoy my life now being a single man, but something is missing and it is a lifetime partner!I hope I can meet my true love,my better half,my sister and a best friend.I love to love and love to be loved. Don't let my bearded Prague photo fool you. I can be a teddy bear and I shave frequently. It can be a bit of a daunting task to attempt to summarize oneself in a brief, but here we go. I'm an optimist and tend to be a reasoned thinker that enjoys not doing so all the time. I can be frugal at times, striving for simplicity as I think life’s default setting is complexity. I tend to read a lot, a self-professed history and non-fiction fanatic. I love to write, but need to more often. I jog a bunch, ran a few marathons and I like swimming and tennis..Basically I like to stay in shape, it's the only body I got! But it really feels great! I've also been known to be chatty and reserved and like most folks, I like to hang out with friends drinking wine and listening to great live music, wherever it may be found. I'm easy going, and have many friends here and around the country as I have moved around a bit. From Virginia Beach and lived in a few Midwest states and several of the original 13 colonies. I went to college in North Carolina for my undergrad. A friend of mine once said that having fun is easy, and now I believe that to be true. So I’m searching for someone that compliments my idiosyncrasies, and like two puzzle pieces, I believe we should fit and look great together. Ideally you are someone that has confidence, maturity when needed, sophisticated humor, laying down a double entendre on occassion will make me laugh out loud. But also you are someone that is engaging (very important), takes care of your body and mind, can dress up or down, smiles a lot, is responsible, and of course...reasonable. Of these, I think smart humor tends to be the hardest to find. Oh and it would be really cool if this person views me as having similar traits! I love kids! So I’m really cool with moms, and I would enjoy all that entails given the right situation. But I am not striving for more kids, as I do have a son of my own. we have a ton of fun when we travel, cook, or just roll around in the back yard. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite things

Love travelling, good restaurants, concerts, spending time w/ friends & positive people.

For fun

Movies, dinners, museums, sports, travel, athletics, board games, cooking, parks, exploring, live music, hanging with friends, etc... I like & enjoy a variety of activities, indoors & outdoors. Open to more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral