
drwag2000

38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Leander, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanna getaway? Ding!

In his own words

*** UPDATE *** I have been told that using the word "fun" in your headline is the same as using the word "sex". Are you convivial? I doubt many on here would know what that word means. I would think lively or amusing would be better synonyms for "sex". Really people ..... For those of you professing to want someone athletic, I am built for athletics. I played college and semi-pro football. If on the other hand what you really meant is that you want a clothing model or an actor, well I'm sure that guy is many things but athletic probably isn't one of them. Also, as much as I do enjoy riding horses, I am not just a cowboy. My interests are far too varied for that. Am I a runner? Ski-bum? Granola? Biker? Beach bum? I fit into many cliques so I choose none. If the image of who you are looking for must fit within a tiny, specific box, then I am probably not right for you. Handicaps/Disabilities: Ladies, I am all man. I do not have your ability to mind read, multitask well, or view life like a Hallmark Greeting card. Does that mean I am an insensitive jerk? I hope not. I do want to treat you as well as you treat me, but sometimes you may just have to come out and tell me what you are really thinking. I guess if nothing else I am honest; who would put his weaknesses down in a profile? IF YOU HAVE READ THIS FAR, AND ARE NOT THINKING "THIS GUY IS AN A%@!", THEN PLEASE PROCEED. About you: Simply put, I want someone who is fun to be around and treats me good. Do our interests have to be a match? Absolutely not! I have wide variety of interests and enjoy learning new things. I am always looking for new experiences and seeing how other people live and spend their free time. Show me something I've never seen before, I'm sure I can do the same for you. My interests so far: Skiing and/or snowboarding (especially Tahoe, Canada, and Colorado), hiking, biking, boating, and definately traveling. For more liesurely times I like movies, reading, cooking (yes I can cook!), happy hour, San Diego on the beach, and hanging out with good friends. This is definately a short list of things I like to do. You will probably need good energy levels to keep up with me. I'm driven and know what I want. I live my life with 110% put forth. If someone else will reap the benefits, I will always expend the maximum effort. I love seeing the joy a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who can appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of life. I have lived in Washington State, Oregon, Arizona and now Texas. I love Austin because it has a little of every where I have been all wrapped up in one place. I love my job but it does not consume me. I love the feeling of helping people everyday feel better and achieving their goals in life. I adore hanging out with my family and value my friends very much. But enough about me! I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, who know that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Could it be you? What you need to do: Contact me. Then, lets set up a date that is comfortable for you on your turf, or mine, whichever you prefer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just hiked the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu, Peru in July '12. Tahoe, Vail, and Big White to name a few. I love to ski and snowboard. Oktoberfest in Munich, Germany. I want to travel as much as I can. Who wants to join me?

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love to travel. Did I already say that? :) I love to snowboard, ski, wake board, cook, dine out, eat in, and experience new things.

For fun

I love to travel! Who wants to join me?

Last read

I love to listen to Audiobooks. I'm now reading Fifty Shades of Grey. It's very interesting to say the least! ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I specialize in sports therapy and rehabilitation. I primarily treat triathletes and marathon runners.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference