
angie6180

34 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone special.......a best friend with amazing chemistry.

In her own words

I am a down to earth woman with good values and great upbringing. I have an associates degree in business administration, was in banking for 8 years, and decided to change my career path. I am now a student at UMBC, studying Early Childhood Education and Theatre. My goal is to be a full time elementary school teacher and work as an actress in the summer for extra income and a healthy, creative outlet, until I have a family. I hardly ever drink alcohol, so clubs are definitely not my scene. I grew out of that in my early twenties!! However, I love to watch the Ravens play on Sundays so I am not opposed to a beer during the game from time to time at a sports bar. I love doing adventurous activities, but also like spending time at home. I went skydiving a few years ago and can't wait to do it again! I also LOVE horseback riding and going to the shooting range. I would love to find someone who is willing to contribute to a relationship... 50/50 in every possible way, honest, affectionate, someone who can laugh at himself, is self sufficient, dependable, and family oriented. I love taking care of people and I tend to bend over backwards for people I love, however, it would be nice to find someone who can take care of me too. I am affectionate and passionate, however, it takes time for me to open up completely. Once I know that someone really likes me, makes time for me, and who is someone I can trust, I can be silly and affectionate. I'm laid back, but have a big personality once you get to know me!! :-) I have a busy schedule, as most people do, but am more than willing to make time to get to know someone special.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Dogs....big dogs.....especially labs!! I had 2 chocolate labs when I was younger. I also love horses and just made plans to go horseback riding in June.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City MD - I go to Ocean City several times per year and enjoy the water very much. Put me on a boat and I'm as happy as I can be. I love Main Street, Ellicott City, MD, Baltimore Comedy Factory, Annapolis etc.

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I like all types of music: classic rock, 80s music, pop, alternative, motown, reggae, etc. Every decade had great musicians. BEATLES!!! I love teaching, spending time with friends and family, etc.

For fun

I LOVE playing poker, horseback riding, going to the shooting range, spending time with friends and family since they are so incredibly important to me, movies, theatre, comedy clubs, sailing, road trips, etc.

Last read

The Alexander Technique, The Shape of Things, Magazine I was given for being a Gold Club member at GNC :-p ....I would like to read more books of my choice, but have so much to read for school nowadays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a substitute teacher in Howard County, a student teacher in Baltimore County and have a website where I sell clothing and accessories. I currently attend UMBC where I study Early Childhood Education and Theatre.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, Welsh and German. My great grandparents lived in Wales until they were in their mid 20's.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran. Church was a big part of my life growing up. Youth group, bible school (my mom was my bible school teacher) etc. I will admit that I don't go to church as much as I should, but love my church and am spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in business administration. I am currently a senior at UMBC, studying early childhood education and fine arts. I am also a student teacher for a 1st grade class. I cannot wait until I graduate and have my own classroom!