

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in Chicago and now currently...

In his own words

Born and raised in Chicago and now currently residing in... Chicago. While my German and Italian heritage and Chicago roots might make you expect someone that's very precise yet totally expressive and idolizes Coach Ditka, this is only a small part of who I am... Hopefully this profile can give a little bit of an idea of what I'm all about. Some general things about me: I like to think of myself as a lifelong learner, and it's important to me to and try to understand points of view other than my own. I'm more interested in seeking out compromise and common ground by listening to what someone else has to say than I am in trying to trying to prove a point, and I can admit it if I'm wrong about something. I have a pretty cool job where I get to geek out in the field of information technology but in the grand scheme of things, I think work/career is pretty unimportant compared to having meaningful relationships with the important people in your life. Stuff I like to do: I love to travel to destinations both near and far, but I also think it's fun to act like a tourist in my own city. Museums are sort of my thing, and I rarely turn down a chance to visit one, even if it is more obscure or has to do with something I don't know much about. I enjoy seeing live theater, and live improv. / comedy shows, however I especially love live music. I am always trying to discover new bands and check out whatever concerts are in town. I have also never been known to turn a chance to attend a sporting event, and you can often find me cheering on whatever team is in season, or if I am watching the Cubs, crying into my beer at Wrigley. I am a big fan of walking through different neighborhoods and discovering new restaurants / bars / coffee shops, etc. I think it's pretty cool to live in a place where I feel like someone could live 10 lifetimes and still not run out of new places to see and explore. What I'm doing on Ultimately I am hoping to meet someone where just being in each others company is even more exciting than where we are or what we're doing. When meeting someone new however, no one knows what direction that chemistry will take you. I don't think there needs to be a lot of pressure right away, just the process of seeing how you click with each other and what random directions you can take a conversation. If you're an upbeat woman with an authentic personality who loves fun, laughter and great conversation and is looking to meet a nice guy who's always up for the next adventure, let's talk sometime!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Florida, NYC, Vegas, any National Park or beach


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Archer, Bob's Burgers, House of Cards, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Sopranos, Eastbound & Down, Last Week Tonight, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Flight of the Conchords, Vice

For fun

Chicago neighborhood festivals, concerts of all different types, Broadway type shows downtown, comedy club/ second city, trying new restaurants and bars.

Last read

Any type of travel book, especially Rick Steves. I am also sort of a news junkie so you will probably see me reading the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference