Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
you make a living by what you get, you make a life by what you give

In her own words

Although i'm not from the south... I'd like to say im a southern girl at heart!! I'm originally from up North but like many - i made the move to FL about 7 years ago... Time flies! Laughter and having a positive outlook on things is important. You will almost always find a smile on my face... Unless you're disrespectful, mean to old people / children or eat the last Oreo in the box.. C'mon now! Living life to the fullest and surrounding yourself with GOOD people is key. Family is really important to me and I am very close to mine. My faith is also very important to me. I consider myself to be extremely passionate and try to better myself daily not just in my career but in every aspect of life. I love learning new things and trying new things... Big bucket lister. When i'm not working, i'm teaching spin which im very passionate about. It's a mixture of inspiring others, great music and staying active....Win!! Travel is the best (and a must)! There are so many beautiful places to see out there! Spontaneous weekend trips are pretty great. Sitting on the beach with country music playing and laughter with good company makes me happy... So does a Cowboys win (Big fan - might as well be upfront early on) :) Looking for someone with similar interests, confidence and values. Ultimately my best friend who I can laugh with, trust and share a life with. Of course there is more on what im looking for and the qualities that make up who I am... But that's all stuff we can talk about as we get to know each other more! ps: I'm a sucker for a great smile.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

used to travel alot for work so was fortunate to visit some great places.Austin, Key West, San Fran and Charleston are a few of my fav cities!Locally- Delray or Jupiter area. Anywhere with beautiful scenery and a charming downtown! Long bucket list:)

For fun

Anything that involves great company, good food, nice scenery, live music, beach, any sporting event live or at home, teaching spin or doing something active makes for an awesome day!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was able to grow the corporate ladder rather quickly.. i really enjoy what i do and the places i am fortunate to travel to!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Finance