
gtadla

52 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi ... I'm just a guy out here looking for...

In his own words

Hi ... I'm just a guy out here looking for someone to do things with. Some things are just more fun when you're half of a couple. As most, I would like to be a part of something that lasts but I believe that is something that grows not something you find..... but,it has to start somehow. For those of you that prefer more information than the above paragraph, here's a bit about me: I have two sons in high school. I work downtown, live on the edge of the suburbs and play in the mountains. I tend to take a lot of trips. Day trips, road trips, vacation trips .... when I have a bit of time off, I go somewhere. My boys are growing up and their world is expanding quite rapidly so I am finding myself with more time on my hands. I’m looking for a woman who is in a similar place. Someone who is willing to explore the possibilities of finding a partner with whom to share a healthy and fun relationship. Have a fun summer .....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

16th st., 285 corridor. a few places in the mountains that I don't tell many people about. Alaska, Australia, Caribbean.

Favorite things

My hiking boots, my flip flops, taking my hiking boots off and putting on my flip flops, my fly rod, my chef knife, my integrity, my attitude, my senseless musings.

For fun

Talk to elk, flyfish, raft, snow ski, water ski, swim, beaches, travel, coach, dine, entertain, cook, garden, read, learn, work, play.

Last read

The Open Boat - Stephen Crane



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My day is filled with intense focus and extreme logic interrupted by regular bouts of complete chaos and total absurdity. I love what I do but it's my job and I leave it at work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From the time my grandfathers came through Ellis Island until the mills shut when I was getting out of high school, the men in my family made steel for a living.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Who am I to point out the splinter in your eye when I have a plank in my own. Probably the verse that most often influences my thinking.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Summa Cum Laude from the School of Hard Knocks