Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JXMoon

24 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-25

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness & Positive Energy above all else. Support & Understanding. Never give up, always have HOPE.

In his own words

Not too sure about this online dating thing but I don't believe there are any rules on how to meet someone, so here goes nothing! Let the fun begin. I love to laugh and make others laugh, a great sense of humor is must. At the same time I'm not immature and I don't like immature women. I'm fun and hard-working. I like to stay active but I also enjoy a nice day where I can do NOTHING and just enjoy being alive. Spend time with my lady, read a book, play a game, go for a run...these are things I like to do when I have that free time. I'm the type of guy who works 7-6 days a week so I need someone who's understand and willing to make time when it's possible. I believe that if you want to speak to someone, you will. If you wanna see someone, you will! It's only as hard as you make it. I'm looking for someone who's understanding, supportive, fun, accepting. Someone I can talk to all day, or be with and say absolutely nothing to each other but be totally happy in those moments. If we can't be ourselves and be comfortable around each other than what's the point in being together? I'm looking for a potential wife, not just a girlfriend who's fun for the first few months and then we break up over nothing. Fights are going to happen, I don't expect to agree 100% of the time so I need someone who's a good communicator like myself and willing to talk things out. Not someone who just gives up at the first sign of hardship. I'd like someone I can grow with, learn with, a best friend and a lover. I love movies, I love food, I love dancing, I love music, I love animals...think we have something in common?

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals! I don't have any right now but I would like to have some again

Favorite hot spots

My bedroom lol, parks, beaches, stuff like that.

Favorite things

I love food, music, movies, dancing, video games, anime, and animals.

For fun

Movies, Music, Sports, Video Games, Dance.

Last read

I read up on ancient Egypt, always fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a massage therapist. I also usually have another job in retail.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm mixed with Native American (Seminole, Cherokee, Blackfoot), Filipino, Nicaraguan, and Black. I love women from every ethnic background, you're all beautiful in your own way!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to massage therapy school right after high school.