
hippiegirl0177

37 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a very liberal, open-minded individual looking for the same.

In her own words

I'm a full time graduate student, pretty busy, but looking for someone special to spend time and have fun with. I am a one guy type of girl, and expect the same from someone I get involved with. I am a full time mother of one son, and I don't mind one way or another if you have kids or not. Of course, if you have a litter of them, I might not be the person for you....One or two is great however. I do like to let loose and be silly and goofy once my responsibilities are taken care of, and I'd appreciate someone with the same sense of responsibility and fun. I don't go out clubbing or to bars except for once in a great while, so with that said, if you do often, we probably won't be a good match. I work very part time right now while I am getting my masters degree, which I will obtain in December 2012. My education (as well as my son's) is important to me and I take it seriously. I am looking for someone who also appreciates the value of education as much as we do. Oh--and go CARDS!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love pets, especially cats and dogs, and will always have them.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any, but I have loved to travel when possible. I was in the Navy, and was stationed in Sasebo, Japan. I've traveled to Mexico, Belize, Grand Caymen. I would love to visit my brother in Hawaii, and my dream destination is Africa!

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I love a variety of music and movies and television. Seinfeld is my favorite show and comedian. Comedy is my favorite movie genre, as well. Since I love lots of music, a few of my faves are Bob Marley, the Grateful Dead, the Beatles, Indigo Girls.

For fun

I like to read. LOTS. Things I like but don't get to do often are fishing, boats, anything requiring water! We have a pool which I love. I enjoy a glass of wine, but I'm not a big drinker. I would love to learn how to dance--actually dance!

Last read

I am in graduate school, so I read a LOT. At least a couple of hours a day. I read a lot of feminist theory and women's history. For fun, I prefer the women's history over the theory. All time fave books: the Harry Potter and LOTR series'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a veterinary assistant since 2005, while I am going to college. I will obtain my masters degree from UofL in December 2012, and hopefullly will move on from there.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I received my bachelor's degree in Psychology from IUS in 2010, and plan on finishing my masters degree in Women and Gender Studies at UofL in May 2013