
LifeLiveWell

44 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for chemistry!

In her own words

Life is what you make of it.... how you live it... and who you live it with... is up to you. I am the mother of a US Army Infantry Soldier... HOOAH! My baby girl is a Sophomore at ASU... Go Sun Devils! I am great with kids and I love my family and friends! I truly miss little league! Me… I'm busy, driven, ambitious, out-going, open minded, honest, social, and FUN! I'm not really into lazy... though a nap is amazing from time to time. I'm not into spending ten bucks at the movies when I can get a RedBox for a buck and hang out on my couch with a great glass of wine. I love happy hour with my girls and a slow dance in the living room with my guy. A walk on the beach, site seeing in Yosemite, and shopping at the Farmer’s Market in San Francisco. I’m not too complicated... I can dress up and hit the town, fine dining is my fav... though most Sundays I throw on a ball cap, shorts, and flip flops. I am seeking friendship, laughter, happiness... someone with a passion for life, live a little!!!! Emotional, physical, and sexual chemistry is a must! The best part of life is sharing it with the one you love… if you're looking for anything less then I'm not the one for you.... Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

A hot tub... my couch, on a beach with my toes in the sand! San Francisco, Napa, Seattle, Arizona, Boston, and Maui!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love music you can dance too... a little bit of soul, some rock and roll, and yes.... country too! I'm not a holy roller but I like to attend church from time to time with the ones I love. Family, friends, and chemistry makes the world go 'round.

For fun

Happy hour! Napping by the pool... sporting events, traveling, laughing, dancing, fine dining, wine tasting, walking on the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference