
M4tt330

31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The secret of change is to focus all of your energy not into fighting the old, but on building the new." -Socrates

In his own words

If I had to use three words to describe myself it would be Honor, Strength, Love. Sounds cheesy… I know, but it’s true. ---Honor--- I am true to myself always. I know who I am and I don’t waste my time trying to be something else. ---Strength--- I am a driven and disciplined person who believes that the good things in life are worth working for. If it was easy, then everyone would do it! ---Love--- I have a big heart and hold my family and friends very close. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and open myself up to new people easily. I work hard to surround myself with people who are like minded, who lift me up, and help make me better than what I could be alone. If you're still reading that is good, because that’s about as serious as I get. :) I am really just a goof ball and enjoy nothing more than laughing my @ss off with my friends. I am very active and enjoy all things active (not going to bother listing them), although I do focus a lot of my energy into martial arts. I have been training Martial arts for ~15 years and have done a large variety of styles. If you think you have trained a style I don't know, try me! If you stump me I will buy you coffee! :) I have a strong thirst for knowledge and constantly work to improve myself in every way possible. I like to indulge my sense of adventure, probably why I like to hike and travel so much (always wanting to see what is over the next ridge). Health is very important and I like to eat and cook healthy (recently started eating ‘veggie’…kinda):) What else? Shoot me an email and let me know if I forgot something! :) Best,

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have always had pets. Mostly Dogs and Cats but I have a love for all animals...maybe not spiders, but as long as they stay out of my bedroom we are good! :) My favorite dogs are Black Labs, German Shepherd, and Pekingese.

Favorite hot spots

Wallingford, Fremont, Gas Works, Green Lake, Coast, Somewhere in the Mountains, near/in the water, Watching a good movie on my couch, and the fridge (I love food)

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Family and Friends. One of my favorite things is hanging out with friends and making each other laugh so hard it hurts. It really doesn't matter what I am doing, but who I am doing it with.

For fun

You will find me outside most of the time. I enjoy outdoor adventures, traveling, and exploring new places. I love to practice Martial Arts. If you are at GasWorks and see a dude with a whip or nunchucks come say hi! I will teach you how to use them!

Last read

I just finished reading Enders Game, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, and I am currently reading the First Law Trilogy by Joe Ambercrombie. Its a 'Dude Book', full of sword battles, macho-ness, and barbarians.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a big Online Retailer...I will give you one guess.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral