
RD2906

32 year old woman | Olyphant, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Looking.... :)

In her own words

Looks will catch my attention but a beautiful personality and how you are with me will keep my attention. I find beauty in balance. I want someone who is strong in their convictions and passions but sensitive and compassionate to others. I need someone who has ambition and drive professionally but understands the importance of relationships-I love my work, but I work so that I can live. I am looking for someone who has very electric interests and is open-minded. I enjoy experiencing life, I love going new places, eating new foods and seeing things outside the scope of my own perspective, so I need a partner in crime to do all of these things with! I am a relatively positive person however; I love to be sarcastic and am looking for someone similar. I may sound very focused and driven (I am at times) but I too have an inner rebel. I love music, all sorts especially the harder stuff; I love concerts. I love tattoos-I have several, and I enjoy hanging out at the local bar eating wings and drinking beer (sorry no Malibu Bay Breezes for me :p ). I value honesty, openness, respect and my biggest turn on is when a man can make me laugh. While I am strong, I am also a very giving and supportive person; almost to a fault and I want someone who appreciates that characteristic and will not exploit it. Lastly, I guess it’s good for you to know that I am a very silly and playful person and that I am interested in something serious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hmm, the world! I love the beach, NYC, San Fran, anywhere there's music being played, honestly I enjoy many places for different reasons.

Favorite things

I love music, travel, reading, culture, coffee and anything about religion and health and fitness.

For fun

I'll try any activity because you never know what can happen. I really enjoy going to concerts, taking road trips and traveling, sports-watching and participating, go to the movies, out to eat, read, exercise, theatre.

Last read

Well, since I'm currently in graduate school for social work most of what I'm reading is text books and journal articles, which sad to say....I actually enjoy :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Currently in grad school