Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

G_SoCal

32 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for adventure, hoping for you

In his own words

Accused of not being specific enough - raw details to the remedy: - i am happy - i am spontaneous - i like to take chances - i also like to make faces - i enjoy hot showers - i have an overactive imagination - i talk a lot but - i hate talking about politics - making you laugh brings me pleasure - i am a foodie - i am obsessed with eating healthy - whole foods is my second home - i live by the pacific - i watch the waves - i love the beach cities (redondo, hermosa, manhattan) - but i like boston too - i enjoy pandora - music makes me excited - i workout - you should workout too moar, - i went to virginia tech - i manage software development for a popular entertainment giant Isn't it interesting how life twists and turns to bring us where we are at now? In retrospect if you asked me a few shorts years ago, i doubt i would have realized how much satisfaction being professionally successful could bring. Though, as the career flourished personal life took the back burner. In realization, it made sense to branch out online in terms of meeting that girl - my complement in this mortal ordeal ^_^ That's the beauty of technology. It all comes back to connections in a way or another. Don't get me wrong; I have a great circle of friends that I always have a good time with. Sometimes we still hit the clubs to dance the night away but I'm finding that as I get older I enjoy simpler times with them, like chilling out at a BBQ and letting the evening unwind while we chat and laugh. Those moments are balanced with my never-ending quest for all things new: experiences, food, places, people. Little excursions that remove me from the everyday schedule I'm used to keep life interesting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets right now though I'm a fan of dogs. I've had them in the past but don't have the time to care for a pet properly right now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love travel but not flying, so I haven't explored much outside the states. Someday, though, I'd like to see Italy, Amsterdam, New Zealand and Australia. Here at home I like LA food trucks like India Jones and Shrimp Pimp for a quick bite.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Life is better with the my macbook, phone, car, the beach and a bowl of berries every night. Pandora while I work (electronic house and some metal), Japanese Sushi, Japanese Ramen and Yakitori.

For fun

There's nothing better than working out and running by the Pacific in the evening in tandem with the sunset; it's where I find peace. I enjoy travel, hanging out with friends at laid back beach bars and anything else that seems like fun.

Last read

I'm more of a music guy and like dubstep, electronic/house, specifically Deadmau5, Paul Van Dyk, Iio and Kaskade.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage Mobile and Web Development for DirecTV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hold a Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering from Virginia Tech.