
ashutterclick

24 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

I'm Rhiannon, a photographer and enthusiastic tea drinker. I just moved to DC from a little beach town next to the redwood forests of California. I'm still adjusting to living on the east coast, adding method to the madness that is my existence here, but DC is growing on me. I'm feisty, a bit sassy, have a dry sense of humor, and work hard in life to achieve my dreams. I spend my days working in a modern art museum, but by night I'm usually curled up reading a good book, making art (right now I'm into alternative photographic processes), adventuring around DC with my friends, going for runs (I'm just getting back in the swing of things), or drinking wine and dancing around my kitchen while I cook dinner. Weekends are open for just about anything. Especially if "anything" involves spontaneous road trips, reading in the dappled shade of a tree somewhere, house parties where everyone sings along passionately with the oldies playing on the stereo, or making food that has bacon and/or goat cheese in it. My bucket list includes: - Eating and drinking my way across a city with Anthony Bourdain - Having tea with the Queen after a rousing game of fetch with her fleet of corgis - Going on the foggy Land Before Time-esque seven mile hike on Mount Tam near San Francisco - Reading a children's book with Lavar Burton I'm looking for a partner in crime, a fellow explorer, someone to sample my baking, and a cuddle buddy for those cold rainy winter Saturday mornings when you don't want to get out of bed. Or, you know, just friends since I moved here not too long ago. If any of this sounds interesting to you, let me know!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Filter Coffeehouse, Pizza Paradiso, Cafe Dupont for breakfast, The Big Hunt.

Favorite things

Bon Iver, The Avett Brothers, Sigur Ros, Fleet Foxes, Mumford & Sons, The xx, Regina Spektor, Fleetwood Mac, The Decemberists, Horse Feathers, Of Monsters and Men Movies: Anything Wes Anderson and Christopher Guest, The Birdcage TV: Sherlock

For fun

Urban exploration, road tripping to new places, going to art museums (because I just can't get enough), soccer and baseball games, beer and wine tasting, general awesomeness.

Last read

Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in fine art from University of California Santa Cruz.