
AnelimSeliuq

32 year old woman | Perth Amboy, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live like there's no tomorrow...cus all we have is here right now, Love like its all that we know...its the only magic we've ever found.

In her own words

Are you looking for the perfect woman? …if so, then do not bother to look at my profile nor contact me. I’ll probably be one of the most exceptional women you will ever meet. I’m beautiful inside and out, I’m kind, happy and just simply an amazing person... but I am also full of flaws and will give you a few headaches once in a while… I am completely unpredictable…and that’s who I am. I'm in love with life and everything that comes with it, good and bad...good because it makes life worth living and bad because they make you who you are. Life has made me a strong, independent and intelligent woman. I'm grateful for everything given and taken in my life; nevertheless, I've never lost my sense of humor, my kindness nor my personality in the process. I'm kind and sweet but yet very passionate and full of love and romance. I still believe in true love and that my soul mate is out there somewhere...we’re just both a little lost right now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love going out to dinner, movies, concerts, skating...I'm open to almost anything, I would love this special someone to show me new things in life that I've never done or experienced.

Last read

I love reading whenever I can. I love romance novels, my last book read was "The Host" by Stephanie Meyer...I found it to be very interesting, the movie is said to be coming out sometime next year...looking forward to that! I also like Danielle Steel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a college in New Jersey.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in New Jersey but my family is from Puerto Rico. I also lived in Puerto Rico for many years...I love the Caribbean, the beaches, the beautiful outdoors...I would definitely go back to Puerto Rico but only for vacations.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in something, I don't know what it is...but life has its ways of showing us that there is something out there bigger than us...God maybe?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Business Administration, specializing in Marketing.