Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

naturally, I'm very laid back and can be kind of quiet around new people, not shy but not outspoken. I'm a bit of an introvert, so I am always listening and very observant, but if I have something to say or someone asks me a question I can get talkative. i love spending time with my friends and family. most of my friends I've known since middle school, so they are like family to me. I am an extremely honest and loyal person. I am very easy to get along with and open up much more after getting to know and trust someone. I love nature and seeing the outdoors, and traveling to see new places. I was able to visit Texas and Tennessee and Alaska through work. I've been to Florida and Vegas and a few more places on my own, and would love to see more places outside of the US I've been single for a few years, and although I do appreciate my alone time, I miss having someone to share my life with. I'd like to find a girl who's looking for a best friend. a girl who loves to laugh; can go out exploring or just stay at home, cuddled up watching a movie. and a girl who'd rather talk through a problem then walk away.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitbull named Samson Simpson

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any hot spots. I'm comfortable in most settings so it really just depends on who I'm with. i could be somewhere crazy or just chilling in a garage and be having the best time.

Favorite things

i love watching movies and listening to loud music. mostly rap and hiphop and rb, some reggae, some rock, big fan of 80's music. i love food, huge fan of Chinese food and seafood. I love nature, hiking or camping or fishing.. taking my dog for walks.

For fun

fun for me only depends on who I'm with. I could be doing nothing and having the best time. I love to laugh and I have a sarcastic sense of humor, so I try to make fun in any situation.

Last read

i read the news all the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference